Principals

George A. Carras

gcarras@stonebridgecarras.com

Kevin S. Cosimano

cosimano@stonebridgecarras.com

Stephanie K. Duncan

duncan@stonebridgecarras.com

Douglas M. Firstenberg

firstenberg@stonebridgecarras.com

Jane Galbraith Mahaffie

mahaffie@stonebridgecarras.com

Kent T. Marquis

marquis@stonebridgecarras.com

Professionals

Mark R. Allard

allard@stonebridgecarras.com

Cynthia S. Alexander

alexander@stonebridgecarras.com

Christopher C. Birr

birr@stonebridgecarras.com

Douglas R. Bissanti

bissanti@stonebridgecarras.com

David P. Cerniglia

cerniglia@stonebridgecarras.com

Sabrina R. Farmer

farmer@stonebridgecarras.com

LeVar Fenwick

fenwick@stonebridgecarras.com

Allison F. Hackel

hackel@stonebridgecarras.com

Karen A. Haughney

haughney@stonebridgecarras.com


Stacy L. Meyer

meyer@stonebridgecarras.com

Jeremy R. Lena

lena@stonebridgecarras.com

Brett D. Miskovich

miskovich@stonebridgecarras.com

Brian J. Morrison

morrison@stonebridgecarras.com

Marvin A. Poole

poole@stonebridgecarras.com

Monique W. Sjiarif

sjiarif@stonebridgecarras.com

Christopher J. Smith

smith@stonebridgecarras.com

Kenneth W. Trainor

trainor@stonebridgecarras.com